shopped: online love

OK I must share: I just placed an order on jcrew.com and I’m giddy with excitement

I’ve been drooling over this camel coloured jacket for ages, but when I tried it on at the J Crew store in Chicago a few weekends ago I was so, so disappointed. They didn’t have the right colour in-store and it  felt slightly too short.  I was about to restart my search for a fall jacket when I checked online – not only was my dream jacket on sale – but it also comes in tall!! and for the cherry on the top – there was an online promotion for an extra 30% off sale items. So instead of paying $258 US. I payed $138. NBD.

might have ordered this skirt too…

can’t wait for the mail to arrive!

xo denj

Leave a Reply

