inspiration: anthropologie

I got the November Anthropologie catalogue in the mail today ! Anthropologie just does it so well – it makes me so, so, sad that I no longer have a generous employee discount to use there.  I love the whimsical Alice in wonderland paired with all those amazing illustrations.

xo denj

One Response to “inspiration: anthropologie”

  1. Jodi Says:

    I was very sad to hear that Antro would be moving locations from 0.05km from my house to about 2km. (yes I am a very lucky girl) But THEN i went to the new store and it is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Come back soon so you can visit it!

Leave a Reply

