outfit du jour: all ruffled up!

dress: River Island (uk), belt: Aritzia, shoes Jeffrey Campbell, tights: Hue.
*photography by rsimmen

I’ve never met a ruffle that I didn’t like. Seriously.

I got this dress a few years ago when I was studying in England and I’d totally forgotten about it until I was shopping through my closet last week. I realized I have a  major affinity for tiered ruffled items, the count right now is 3 dresses, a sweater, and a blouse…. it’s getting slightly out of control.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “outfit du jour: all ruffled up!”

  1. nicoledee Says:

    YOU’RE TOO CUTE GO AWAY!
    xxx
    :]

  2. Kara Says:

    Those boots are killer! I love how you paired the dress with black tights and booties! 🙂

    xo

Leave a Reply

