outfit du jour: plaid + lace

skirt: Jcrew, plaid top: Zara, tights: Joe Fresh, boots: Little Burgundy *photography by rsimmen

 

 

say hello to Pumpkin!

 

 

xo denj

 

Tags: , , ,

15 Responses to “outfit du jour: plaid + lace”

  1. Robin Says:

    well helloooo puppy face!

  2. Cee Says:

    J. Crew is my favourite! I put this lace skirt on my wishlist, and it looks just fabulous on you 🙂 I never would have thought to pair it with plaid, but the results are gorgeous.
    xox,
    Cee

  3. Sarah Says:

    I’m really digging that skirt! Um, and how freezing was that shoot?!

  4. Thelma Says:

    Hello pumpkin! Ha ha. Very cute outfit although it looks so freeeeezing there…

  5. Maryjane Says:

    Your puppy is so sweet! I love your lace skirt. I love lace everything!

    Maryjane xoxo

  6. Michelle Says:

    love your skirt. feels like in a mood of holiday movie and story that you read to children if that makes any sense? very winter-y and snow-y looks i guess
    lovely style

    please check out my interview with Kim Mesches designer of KIMBO
    and follow my blog/twitter
    at http://pinklemonincrystal.blogspot.com
    (there are also holiday gift guides and featuring bleudame)

    twitter @divalicious_m

  7. Linda Says:

    Love that lacy skirt! And I’ve been looking for a good plaid shirt that isn’t too short. I may have to go check this one out.
    Just found your site through Weardrobe and I’m glad I did!

  8. chelsea Says:

    you.look.GORGEOUS! I love everything about this outfit! the plaid + lace is amazing, and I love your layers. what a cute puppy too!

    xoxo

  9. Melissa Says:

    I’m so glad you stopped by my blog because i’m really happy i’ve found yours! Your style is adorable.

    Melissa
    (Miss Melissa)

  10. Bonnie Says:

    Oh I really love your skirt! And that dog is sooo adorable <33

  11. Kate Says:

    This is so pretty! I really love the gray lace skirt, you don’t see gray lace very often, it’s so pretty! Loving it paired with the plaid shirt as well! Gorgeous!

  12. Bren Says:

    oh ur pooch makes me miss mine sooo bad… i need to do a tribute to her. 😦 but nice to meet you via ur comment! hope to continue the fashion convo! now following you. hope you’ll do the same! 🙂

    Happy Holidays!

    B-
    B So Chic!

  13. Alexis (Amgoorie) Says:

    Oh how i wish i could see snow! In Australia its so humid and hot right now!
    Such a lovely outfit post hun and pumpkin is just way to adorable!

    xoxo

  14. prettyniftythriftyfashion Says:

    oh your lace skirt is so pretty!!! and i love how it looks with the plaid and your dog is just adorable!!

  15. Cris Says:

    Eee! I just love this outfit!!!

    -Cris
    http://www.bisouonline.com

Leave a Reply

