photo diary: london!

*all photography by me, bracelet and neck piece by Michelle Lowe-Holder

2010 is coming to an end, which has me thinking about all the things I did this year. One of my favourite things was in March when I went to London for a month to do a textile design internship at Michelle Lowe-Holder. I wanted to share a few photos from my trip! I can’t believe how much time has flown by since then! It was such an amazing experience and it was so good to see all my friends from when I studied at Winchester School of Art ย in my third year of university. Ahh – I can’t wait to go back again!

xo denj

7 Responses to “photo diary: london!”

  1. Cee Says:

    These photos are fabulous- I’ve never been a huge London fan, but these shots are really making me want to visit ๐Ÿ™‚ I just love the ‘Made you Look’ sign, and the shot of you at platform 9 3/4 is too cute! What an amazing reason you had to go; I’d love to hear more- and see more- of the internship you did (since you know I’m a big fan of your work :D).
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Kristine Says:

    Is that… a red velvet cupcake I spy? YUM! And your internship sounds amazing!

    Kristine. Or Polly.

  3. Kathleen Says:

    wow i love all the photos! especially of the cupcake!! i hope you have a lovely Christmas girl!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    <3, Kathleen.

  4. Chanelle Says:

    I had no idea that platform actually existed!

    Enter my $50 Westfield gift card giveaway!

  5. Christine @ Fanciful Vision Says:

    Gorgeous pics, wow, really like ’em! Gotta love London ๐Ÿ™‚

    x Christine http://fancifulvision.blogspot.com

  6. Christine @ Fanciful Vision Says:

    Gorgeous, wow!

  7. Milly Says:

    Did you manage to taste Brick Lane’s famous bagel?! You make me want to start taking street sign pics of my amazing London ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

