outfit du jour: winter sunshine

sweater: H&M, striped top: New Look (UK), leggings: Aritzia, shoes, Aldo. photography by rsimmen.

 

gah! I cannot believe it’s already time to go back to work tomorrow. Not excited. I’d much rather stay at home, hang out with my family, and wear this sweater 24/7 it’s so giant and cozy. I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, ate lots of turkey and desserts, stayed up late watching christmas movies, ย and had fun with your families! I definitely did.

 

SO, now that christmas shopping is over the next shopping mission begins! What to wear for New Years!?

 

ps! I’ve finally joined twitter! follow me HERE

 

 

xo denj

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “outfit du jour: winter sunshine”

  1. Cee Says:

    That sweater looks so comfortable, and I adore your boots! So cute ๐Ÿ™‚ Sorry you have to go back to work tomorrow, I have one more day of freedom and I’m already dreading when it will eventually end ๐Ÿ˜›
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Kristen Says:

    That sweater is gorgeous – love the colors and the oversize shape! Sorry you have work again tomorrow – I went back today and it was brutal! But at least we have NYE to look forward to, right?

    Kristen

Leave a Reply

