inspiration: “shiny, happy people”

 

I mean, the title says it all; who doesn’t feel happy when one sparkles? Of course, this is especially relevant on New Years Eve, the one night of the year when sequins and sparkly things are absolutely mandatory. I definitely plan to be a  SHINY, HAPPY PERSON! hehe

 

xo denj

2 Responses to “inspiration: “shiny, happy people””

  1. Cee Says:

    Ooh, I love this collage! Sparkles never fail to make me smile 🙂 Happy new years!
    xox.

  2. sanam Says:

    I gotta agree, being all sparkly is definitely awesome 😀 I absolutely love things that glitter 😀 & happy new year 😀

    Day By Diva
    Day By Diva
    Day By Diva

Leave a Reply

