outfit du jour: topshop news!

sweater and belt : Aritzia, dress: TopShop, shoes: Aldo, necklace: Loft by Ann Taylor,  tights: JoeFresh
*photography by rsimmen

 

I just got off the phone with my sister who lives in Chicago – TopShop is opening in Chicago in June! eee!… definitely planning a trip!

 

 

xo denj

Tags: , , ,

9 Responses to “outfit du jour: topshop news!”

  1. Kristen Says:

    I love all of the different shades of gray and black in this outfit – really pretty! And I’m so jealous that Chicago is getting a TopShop. LA needs one, ASAP!

  2. Kate Says:

    That necklace is stunning!! Love it!

  3. Cee Says:

    Oh my goodness, really?? If only that wasn’t on the complete opposite side of the continent from me… But I’ll keep my fingers crossed they move to Seattle next 🙂 Lovely look- the dress and necklace are gorgeous!
    xox,
    Cee

  4. Nathalia Says:

    Wow! you dress really well! loved your blog!

    mesaprivada.blogspot.com

  5. Thelma Says:

    I got myself some similar polka dot tights- and I think they go with everything!!

  6. La Petite Marmoset Says:

    Love the topshop dress, wish they would open one in DC!

    http://www.LaPetiteMarmoset.com

  7. Alexiane Says:

    Cette robe est magnifique! J’adore! 😀

  8. Ioana Liliana Says:

    Love all the shades of grey! And that necklace is just fab!


    Fashezine

  9. Giedre Says:

    love the dress! so cute!

Leave a Reply

