inspiration: boho brights

The January Anthropologie catalogue just arrived in the mail, and as usual, I am lusting after every single item, not to mention the amazing photo styling. SIGH…  anyone with me?

 

 

ps. a bunch of new designs coming to my etsy shop very soon!

 

 

xo denj

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “inspiration: boho brights”

  1. Paul Says:

    SIGH. I’m lusting with you

  2. Cee Says:

    My Anthropologie catalogue hasn’t made it to me yet, but I’m sure I’ll be right there with you when it does… I get a serious case of Toronto-envy every time it arrives in the mail 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  3. Jodi Says:

    Hi Sis, mine came a few weeks ago. I too also LOVEING the floral chair!

  4. kayla Says:

    Those booties are amazing!
    Great blog! Hope you come and
    follow mine 🙂
    xx

    heydoll16.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

