outfit du jour: winter sun

scarf: Miss Sixty, pullover sweater and coat: JCrew, striped shirt: New Look (UK), purse: Marc by Marc Jacobs, leggings: Aritzia, socks: Dollarama!, boots: via Little Burgundy.

 

 

GUYS. I Β just discovered Photoshop Curves. SO COOL. Seriously just Google it. …and I have to stop procrastinating now.

 

 

xo denj

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “outfit du jour: winter sun”

  1. Liz Says:

    You always look so effortlessly chic. Love it1

  2. Cee Says:

    Gorgeous coat. The colour is so subtle and pretty. And those boots are amazing… I’m on the hunt for a good pair, thanks for pointing me in the direction of Little Burgundy πŸ™‚
    xox,
    Cee

  3. vicki Says:

    lovely outfit my dear πŸ™‚ I love your illustration designs below, and your header is amazing πŸ™‚ xo

  4. Leah Says:

    That background is amazing! Where were you? We should do a shoot together on our shopping trip πŸ™‚

  5. Kate Says:

    I wish I understood photoshop! I find it so overwhelming… any editing I do I just do in picnik! You look lovely, as always! That coat is such a pretty color, and I love it paired with the stripes! And that bag (from what I can see!) is gorg!

  6. raya Says:

    lovely!:))

  7. Federica Says:

    Love your coat and also your Etsy shop!
    http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

  8. MONKEYFACE Says:

    Girl! Just found your blog through Linda and I’m loving it (more than McDonald’s – I hate how McD’s owns that phrase)! Beautiful photos and fantastically stylish, creative outfits here. So fun.

    And I couldn’t edit any of my photos without a little curve action! It’s the best tool!

Leave a Reply

