denj + etsy! new styles added

Hi lovelies! I just added a bunch of new styles to my ETSY SHOP!
I can also do custom orders, so if you have some specific colours/patterns you’d like, let me know.

also I’m going to do a “how to wear your silk scarf in a bazillion ways” soon, so be sure to check back!

xo denj

 

 

Tags:

4 Responses to “denj + etsy! new styles added”

  1. chelsea Says:

    I loooooooove every single one! I am definitely putting one on my wishlist 🙂 they look so cute with a basic white tee!

    xoxo

  2. ellinor Says:

    All the blue makes me dream of the ocean. Beautiful. Thanks for sharing the photos and drop by me too when you have time.

    Cheers.

  3. Cee Says:

    You are so talented!! These are just stunning. I especially love the second and eighth… Both are on my post-Paris wishlist 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  4. Sarah Says:

    Pink is my fave. They look really great against your white tee!

Leave a Reply

