shopped: 69 vintage

I just got back from a trip to 69 Vintage on Queen Street with Leah of Little Red Purse! The store is filled with amazing finds, all perfectly selected and curated by owner Kealan Sullivan. Its so easy to fall in love with vintage pieces when you don’t have to dig through piles of junk to find the good stuff. The whole store IS the good stuff. After trying on a few sequinned tops (ALL of which I wanted!) and a perfect knitted cape complete with baubles as buttons, I settled on an amazing fur collar. (You will be seeing it in upcoming posts very soon!) If you are lucky enough to live in, or around Toronto, you need to visit!

 

69 Vintage
1100 Queen Street West
Toronto, ON
open everyday Noon till 7

 

xo denj

 

 

 

PS. Sorry my photos aren’t up to their usual quality today. My  usual lens is getting a repair so I was using my lensbaby lens instead. It’s not really best for indoor photography, so they kind of ended up with vintage look, which I guess is actually very appropriate!

 

Tags:

3 Responses to “shopped: 69 vintage”

  1. Jodi Says:

    take me there next time I’m home!

  2. Leah Says:

    Love it! I’m hoping to post for tomorrow. Make sure you check it out.

  3. Cee Says:

    This store looks amazing- so many sequins!! I’ll definitely have to stop in next time I’m in Toronto 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

Leave a Reply

