inspiration: proenza schouler

images via refinery29 and pomegranita.com

proenza schouler: colour, texture, pattern, and sheer fabrics. unexpected yet feminine. major label love.

 

xo denj

 

 

 

4 Responses to “inspiration: proenza schouler”

  1. Cee Says:

    These looks are all gorgeous, but the seventh is my favourite by far… I would love to get my hands on a dress like that; the zipper detail at the neck just makes it so perfect!
    xox,
    Cee

  2. herCatwalk Says:

    I love the sheer/gossamer looks! I think it looks so chic, classy with a dash of sexy!

  3. La Petite Marmoset Says:

    Great Pics! I am lovving that statement necklace in the first row!

    La Petite Marmoset

  4. chelsea Says:

    I CANNOT get over how perfect the hairstyles + styling is! this is such a great collection ❤

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

