military florals

jacket : River Island, skirt: Urban Outfitters, shoes: Jeffrey Campbell, chambray shirt: Mendocino
photos by rsimmen

I love the military inspired details mixed with feminine florals on this jacket, yet another item in my closet that begs for spring weather!

happy hump day!

 

xo denj

Tags:

7 Responses to “military florals”

  1. Cee Says:

    Cute jacket! River Island is just full of unusual surprises 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  2. sofia Says:

    Waw this jacket is amazing and your outfit is just perfect!Follow you
    xx

  3. Kuleigh Says:

    I love this outfit!

  4. Liz (26 and Counting) Says:

    Of course I love this entire outfit! I’m partial to mixing feminine details with something a bit edgier! Your boots are to do die for 🙂

  5. chelsea Says:

    danni this is soooo cute! I love the boots on you, I’ve been wanting to get some like that. love the denim shirt with everything!

    xoxo

  6. Kate Says:

    How cute are you?! I love this outfit so much! The little floral jacket is adorable, and I love it paired with the chambray shirt! So pretty! Hope you have a lovely weekend, m’dear!

  7. Rebecca Says:

    I love the pretty print on this jacket! Lovely.

Leave a Reply

