saturday

necklace and blouse: Anthropologie, James Jeans, cardigan: H&M, boots via Little Burgundy, purse: Marc by Marc Jacobs


My boyfriend and his best friend just got an apartment downtown Toronto, so on Saturday we all spent 4 hours strolling around Ikea to get all the necessities; lamps, couches, frames, 50 cent hotdogs, stuff like that.

 

 

xo denj

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “saturday”

  1. Cee Says:

    Furniture and hotdogs… both Ikea essentials 🙂 I like to stock up on Daim bars while I’m there, too. Love your blouse and cardi combination. The colours are so spring-like and fun!
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Kate Says:

    You look so cute! I love the colors & that necklace is fab! That pita/veggie plate also looks pretty darn yummy right now. And yes, so do the hotdogs!

  3. Becca Says:

    I love the colours of this outfit! That top is lovely. Oh Ikea – so fun to wander. I always manage to find some little thing for my apartment whenever I go.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

