pleasing purple

James Jeans, Tibi blouse, boots from Locale, Muu:Baa leather jacket *photography by rsimmen*

 

I love this blouse for so many reasons. Starting with the fact that it’s purple. The pattern is so pretty and the colours are so perfect, and it has amazing collar and sleeve details, AND I got a crazy sweet deal on it. What’s not to love?

 

xo denj

 

 

Tags: , ,

11 Responses to “pleasing purple”

  1. Cee Says:

    Love the cutout detail on this blouse… Oh, and the colour is pretty much perfect 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Alana Says:

    I LOVE everything about this shirt. The cutouts, the full sleeves, the pattern, the color on you is gorgeous.

  3. Jodi Says:

    Love the top!!! That’s why I have one too! XO

  4. Kate Says:

    That blouse is soo pretty! I wish I could fill my closet with Tibi. Sigh. Love love love the colors & print on this!

  5. Leah Says:

    I am loving Tibi this Spring! This top looks amazing on you.

    xo L.

  6. HollyDolly Says:

    That top is beyond gorgeous. I really love the cut out on top. So cute.

    Holly
    http://hollykeenan.tumblr.com

  7. Laurel Says:

    That blouse is so happy and springy. I bet it will look awesome with cut-off jean shorts too when it gets hotter out….Love it!

  8. Rebecca Says:

    There is nothing about this outfit that I do not love. That top is utterly gorgeous! I have been lusting over everything Tibi on The Outnet lately.

  9. Kristin Says:

    I am so very in love with your blog. You take the most beautiful pictures! This purple is gorgeous on you, and I love the neckline detailing. So wanting to see those stud earrings close up! The last picture is insanely gorgeous.

    Just smitten with your blog!

    Kristin

  10. Michelle Says:

    beautiful outfit!
    so lovely

    want to hear your thoughts on MCM lines/bags @
    http://pinklemonincrystal.blogspot.com

  11. Lyddiegal Says:

    it is definitely a great blouse! the color and print and neckline are just so pretty!

Leave a Reply

