weekend!

Aritzia Blouse, Nudie Jeans, Aldo Shoes, H&M necklace, cuff, and sweater, Marc by Marc Jacobs bag.

Photography by rsimmen

 

Ryley is so camera-shy  its ridiculous. Somehow he just knows what a camera is, and whenever one appears he hides; under a bed, under a chair, behind my legs, anywhere but in front of the camera. So silly and so cute.

 

Happy Friday!

 

xo denj

9 Responses to “weekend!”

  1. Cee Says:

    Happy Friday, darling! I love the combination of cropped sweater and blouse. I’ve been searching for a way to wear cropped tops without a: baring my midriff (shudder) or b: looking pregnant. This one just might be it. Thanks for the inspiration!
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Aprile Says:

    Aww, my cat is the exact opposite of camera shy!

  3. Rebecca Says:

    I love the cropped sweater! And your cute (although camera shy) pup! Sweet little guy!

  4. Ashley Says:

    This outfit is so cute! I love everything. lol. Your puppy is so cute. Funny that he’s so camera shy.

  5. Kate Says:

    I absolutely love seeing other bloggers style items I own!! I have this sweater, and love that you paired it with a long blouse… going to try this look very soon!

  6. Fashion Me Chic Says:

    Nice photos! Maybewe can follow each other?
    http://fashionmechic.blogspot.com/

  7. Girl and Closet (Veronika) Says:

    Love this, well actually I love all of your outfits, so pretty & chic! AND I love, love the photography on your blog as well, just gorgeous. Great to have found your blog, thanks so much for visiting mine. xx veronika

  8. sofi Says:

    Such cute photos! Ryley is adorable 🙂 I love your shoes, too!

  9. Fashion Nicotine Says:

    Nice outfit & pictures!
    Love your cropped sweater!

Leave a Reply

