candy hearts

James Jeans, MinkPink blouse (both via Bicyclette), Asos loafers, H&M sunnies, Urban Outfitters bag.
photography by rsimmen

 

I was so happy when I found these heart shaped sunnies in H&M that I literally started giggling with excitement.  My boyfriend’s response: ” You aren’t actually  going to wear those in public are you?” Bah ha! Yes boyfriend, yes I will. I guess this qualifies heart shaped sunnies as man repellers? Sweet.

 

xo denj

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “candy hearts”

  1. Becca Says:

    Haha love the sunnies, too cute! Also I really love those little shoes!

  2. chelsea Says:

    LOVE this danni! you look so major in this outfit. and I love the writing on the building behind you haha! you are SO gorgeous!

    xoxo

  3. Liz (26 and Counting) Says:

    Those shades are fantastic! Love that bold print top. So fun and spring-like.

  4. Leah Says:

    Love it all! The glasses are definite manrepellers but women magnets!

    xo L.

  5. Cee Says:

    Oh my goodness, I am in love with your blouse! The print is just gorgeous. And those heart-shaped sunnies are pretty awesome, too, not going to lie… I had a pair of heart-shaped sunglasses for one of my Barbies when I was little and always secretly wanted a matching pair for myself 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  6. Cee Says:

    Okay, I tried to post this one already, so it’s either not going to go through at all or you’re going to get a duplicate comment 😛 But I want you to know just how gorgeous your blouse is, I am absolutely in love with the print! The heart-shaped sunglasses are pretty fantastic, too… I had a pair of heart-shaped glasses for one of my Barbies when I was a kid and always secretly wanted a larger pair for myself 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  7. HollyDolly Says:

    Oh wow those sunglasses are amazing! Pshhhh what do boys know haha.

    Holly
    http://hollykeenan.tumblr.com

  8. Kate Says:

    I love this, you’re so cute! Love the blouse & cute little loafers!

  9. Ellie Says:

    Those loafers are so cute! I’m going look online for them right now. Love the colorfully laid back look!

  10. Ashley Says:

    Those heart shaped sunnies are so cute! ❤

Leave a Reply

