wednesday

Mango shoes, James Jeans, H&M sunnies, All Saints zip-up (stolen from boyfriend), MuuBaa leather jacket via Topshop, F21 necklace.
photography by rsimmen.

 

I don’t know about you guys, but I frequently borrow my boyfriend’s clothes. And by borrow I mean keep. Seriously, add a belt, heels, or a bold necklace, and voila! you’ve doubled your wardrobe!  I didn’t get so lucky this time; He knew exactly what I was after and was sure to get his zip-up back…

 

 

xo denj

 

 

ps. I had a few questions about the items in yesterday’s post so I’ve added I’ve added the outfit details at the bottom. xo

Tags:

11 Responses to “wednesday”

  1. Becca Says:

    Guys definitely always seem to have the perfect button down shirts. That is what I admit to having “borrowed” before to add to my wardrobe, on a few occasions. I love that red necklace too!

  2. Kristin Says:

    Gorgeous as always! I am loving the mix here – especially the zippy and jacket with that fantastic necklace. Wonderful styling! Next time I’m in T.O. we must meet up!

    XO

    Kristin

  3. Cee Says:

    I always envy girls who can brrow their boyfriend’s clothes… There’s such a height difference between my husband and I, mainly because I’m soso short, that anything of his turns into a knee-length dress on me! C’est la vie. Love this look, especially the necklace- I’m stunned it’s F21, it looks so high quality!
    xox,
    Cee

  4. Liz Says:

    Quit being so dang cute D! Seriously, though don’t quit it, because I kinda sorta like you 🙂

  5. jessica fast Says:

    love this outfit. especially those sunnies 🙂

  6. A Fine Balance Says:

    I think the heart shaped sunglasses are so cute. and I need to acquire me a BF whose clothes can become mine as well : P

  7. Girl and Closet (Veronika) Says:

    Adorable (as always) I’m so with you, I love to steal clothes from my man. I’m loving your fabulous look here it’s fun & unexpected -gives an outfit a fabulous twist. SO stylish! xx veronika

  8. Keenan Evans Meyer Says:

    ok woman. 1. i love the outfit with the sunnies. 2. i live in the city too and think we should meet up!

  9. liv hauck Says:

    oooh my gosh, so excited to have found this blog via the wordpress homepage. great outfit posts!

Leave a Reply

