once in a while

H&M skirt and cuff, Urban Outfitters top, bag, socks, and cardigan, Jeffrey Campbell shoes,Β Denj scarf.
photography by rsimmen and jelliott.

 

It seems like spring has finally made it! I walked around the city without a coat and ate lunch outside on a patio. bliss.

 

xo denj

Tags:

12 Responses to “once in a while”

  1. Cee Says:

    Oh, I’m so jealous… Spring seemed to have arrived earlier this week, then as soonas Saturday morning came, the clouds rolled back in and it’s been pouring ever since 😦 Love this spring look, especially the knee socks! And your cuff is gorgeous πŸ™‚
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Tonya Says:

    I love your skirt!! So cute, I love how you styled this outfit!

  3. Becca Says:

    Love this outfit! That tank is so pretty. I am loving that spring finally seems to have arrived!

  4. chelsea Says:

    this skirt is amazing! I wish I had a TINGE of your styling skills. love these photos!

    xoxo

  5. A Fine Balance Says:

    Really loving this outfit. I particularly like the top. Is it one you have gotten recently?

  6. little t Says:

    I love your shoes soooo much…

  7. pauline Says:

    I am following you now! please follow me too πŸ™‚ love your dress

    http://www.ohmydior.org/

  8. tali Says:

    you are sooo pretty! love to follow your blog

  9. inspiralfashion Says:

    Hello.. I looked for your skirt on h&m but they don’t have it 😦 xxx

  10. dennisfinocchiaro Says:

    AWESOME shoot and a great setting. I love your blog!

  11. gabilou1 Says:

    i love this setting πŸ™‚ looks very fashion magaziney, am loving the look of your blog, am going to subscribe! Keep up the great work x

  12. E-One Magazine Says:

    Great style, but I’m loving the location even more.
    Where is this?

Leave a Reply

