chicago {part two}


blouse: Zara, scarf: Ann Taylor, jeans: borrowed from my sister, shoes: Wanted  MRKT, cuff: H&M, bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs. photography by me and Kari

Out for dinner in the city!

xo denj

ps. these shoes are my new obsession. I’m obsessed.

5 Responses to “chicago {part two}”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    I love this outfit! I searched for that top at the lone Ottawa Zara but sadly came up empty – so sad! It looks fabulous on you though, have to say! 🙂

  2. Cee Says:

    I just love how you manage to make simplicity look so chic! I’ve been dying over pretty much everything in the Zara collection this season and that blouse is no exception- although, sadly, none of the Vancouver stores had it 😦 I’m glad I can at least live vicariously through you wearing it 🙂
    xox,
    Cee
    PS: Planning a trip to Toronto in August… Perhaps we can meet up?

  3. HollyDolly Says:

    Love the stripes and dots. And bright pop in the shoes. Just love, love, love.

  4. Emily, Ruby Slipper Journeys Says:

    The shoes are great, and you’re quite right to be obsessed. But I just lovvvve the blouse! Totally wanted one when I saw it in Zara!

  5. Marke Says:

    you are so beautiful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

