spring mix

{top: Joe Fresh, skirt: UO, belt: vintage, clogs: Mango, heart sunnies: H&M}
photography by kari 

Stripes and florals. I’m obsessed. It’s almost becoming a uniform but I like it so much I don’t want to change.

xo denj

17 Responses to “spring mix”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    I love your ability to mix prints like a pro. Love this outfit!

  2. Elise Says:

    BRUNCH PICS! ALthough I enjoy this outfit.

  3. Kristy Says:

    the clog sandals are sooooo cute! šŸ˜€ I love the backdrop, where is this? šŸ™‚

  4. Kristin Says:

    I’m in LOVE. You are just the cutest mixer in the world. By far Spring perfection!

    XO

    Kristin

  5. country girl city world Says:

    Loving this combo! Soo cute šŸ™‚

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  6. Kat Says:

    I can’t believe this top is from Joe Fresh. The scoop back is fantastic. And those chunky heels are perfect with the rest of the outfit
    Following you ā¤
    – Kat

    http://asecondglanceblog.blogspot.com/

  7. kate Says:

    Love the combo!
    xo

  8. Candice Says:

    Aw, love this spring mix! That green door is a lovely backdrop too! Fabulous!

  9. Cee Says:

    I was just admiring a similar Joe Fresh top the other day! I just love their inexpensive basics, so functional and chic šŸ™‚ The combination of stripes and florals is a definite winner. Love it.
    xox,
    Cee
    PS: We will definitely be making the trip to Toronto in 2012. So our meeting is just being, well, postponed šŸ™‚

  10. Sarah Says:

    I like those clogs a lot!

  11. Addie Says:

    You look awesome, and so very stunning. Love your style babe. šŸ™‚

    xoxo,
    Addie
    The Cat Hag

  12. Wangari Says:

    This print mixing is darling!
    And I’m obsessed with wearing stripes and florals together too. It’s just such a magnificent combo!

  13. jamie-lee Says:

    love love love this – that skirt is so cute and I imagine you’ll get a lot of wear out of it for summer šŸ™‚

  14. chelsea Says:

    ah I want to take outfit pictures in this exact location! LOVE IT! you look gorgeous girl, love the whole outfit šŸ™‚

    xoxo

  15. Fydez Says:

    Very nice outfit! Love your top and your skirt is so good. You look gorgeous. I have the same sunnies! XX

  16. Bren Says:

    love, love the shoes… *want*

    Bren-
    B So Chic!
    http://www.bsochic.blogspot.com

  17. Marta from With Love... Says:

    I absolutely adore Nadege, have been going there since it has opened šŸ™‚ Love love love it!

    p.s. so glad to have found your blog. It is always a pleasure finding Toronto blogs šŸ™‚

    Sincerely,
    ā™„ Marta from With Love…

Leave a Reply

