brunching


{jeans: Joe Fresh, blouse: JCrew, shoes: Zara, belt: Aritzia, bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs}
photography by me and rsimmen 

I’ve decided that brunch is by far the best meal of the day, especially when followed by a macaron or two from Nadège. YUM! Hope you are all enjoying your weekend!

xo denj

Tags: , , , ,

12 Responses to “brunching”

  1. Jessica Zigenis Says:

    That picture with your boy and his coffee is priceless. I love it. Now I’m suddenly hungry, so I’m off to find myself some macaroons! xo

  2. Elise Says:

    Jim and the Cross-ant! haha

  3. silver daisy designs Says:

    You are just a breath of fresh air! Love those shoes!!
    xo!
    Kate

  4. Cee Says:

    How impossibly cute are you in your brunch outfit? I especially love your shoes, and the last shot highlights them perfectly 🙂 I’m so sad I won’t be able to make a trip to Nadège this summer, the macarons always look so amazing.
    xox,
    Cee

  5. chelsea Says:

    love this danni! brunch is the best, I love the outfit you chose 🙂 those sandals are tooo dieee forrr!

    xoxo

  6. Kate Says:

    You are so PRETTY. I think it every time you post – you are just such an incredibly pretty girl! And I love this post – looks like such a cute little brunch & I love your outfit!

  7. Kristin Says:

    YUM! Brunch is my very favorite, too!

    XO

    K

  8. Kristy Says:

    I always look forward to weekends because that’s when I get to try on new places for brunch (as reviewed by BlogTO). Last time I went to Insomnia, puuuuhretty good (albeit pricey) 🙂

    LOVE YOUR TOP! 😀

  9. Rebecca Says:

    YOu guys are a chic little brunch crew! I love marcarons – so yum! I looked up the Nadège site, and wow. I will have to head there when I (finally) come visit TO.

  10. Bre Says:

    Love brunch and macaroons! Yum. Super cute outfit as well.
    Cheers,
    Bre

  11. country girl city world Says:

    LOVE your blouse, its so casual but the details are so feminine, perfect to pair with jeans!

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  12. modnar86 Says:

    Super cute outfit, your pictures tell a story 🙂

Leave a Reply

