denim days


{jeans: Joe Fresh, loafers: Asos, blouse: F21, bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs}

Hi gals!
An old friend of mine, Sarah recently moved to Vancouver and started a blog! She’s so lovely and sweet and you all need to go visit her and show her some love! In other news, I’m slightly obsessed with these jeans from Joe Fresh. They were only $39! They are so comfy and I love the lighter denim for summer.

xo denj

8 Responses to “denim days”

  1. Cee Says:

    I know I shouldn’t be skeptical, but that blouse is so perfect… Can it really be F21? (And if so, was it recent?) Have to love your Joe Fresh jeans, too- it seems so silly, but Joe Fresh is rapidly becoming one of my favourite Canadian brands!
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Leah Says:

    Hottie! I love this outfit. This is a great summery outfit.
    Thanks for the love.

    xo L.

  3. silver daisy designs Says:

    In love with that top, love how it buttons in the back! xo

  4. country girl city world Says:

    LOVE this blouse! Its soooo sweet 🙂

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  5. Kristy Says:

    purse twinsies! it’s my favorite bag in the closet, very versatile and it can fit a lot of stuff despite its small size 😀

  6. modnar86 Says:

    I love love you outfit, simple yet classy 🙂 Great choices!

  7. Louise (Fifth Sparrow) Says:

    Completely love this outfit- everything looks quite expensive, gotta love F21 and Joe! And the photos are just gorgeous, though that’s no surprise, I always love your photos! I’ll head over to your friend’s blog, love meeting new Vancouver bloggers! xx

  8. mango Says:

    I love the sequins in your shirt ;]
    mangotatoes.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

