bow-bottoms

{shorts: Next (UK), tank and cardi: Aritzia, flats: DVF, bag: MBMJ, locket and sunnies: H&M}
photography by me and Kari 

Yep! You read that right – those little bow covered bottoms are shorts! I fell in love with them last spring while I was in London and had to tromp all over the city to find my size! Totally worth it.

xo denj

10 Responses to “bow-bottoms”

  1. Leah Says:

    LOVE them. You totally pull them off!

    xo L.

  2. Molly Says:

    I LOVE those shorts. I have a pair with a similar silhouette! You’ve inspired me to wear them today. Thanks!

    A Foreign Land

  3. country girl city world Says:

    These bow shorts are so sweet 🙂

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  4. Ashley Says:

    This is so cute! I love those shorts. I would have searched all over for my size too 🙂

  5. Rebecca Says:

    Those are quite possibly the cutest shorts ever! Well worth the tromp!

  6. pepperpia Says:

    Do you know where the top came from in the last shot? My friend has one similar and it’s so nice! But she got it as a present and doesn’t know!

  7. Kristy Says:

    SO KYUUUTE! I love shorts that look like a skirt. SKORTS!!! 😀

  8. Louise (Fifth Sparrow) Says:

    Definitely thought the bottoms were a skirt, but that seems to be happening to me a lot lately (I somehow keep grabbing skorts when I’m thrift shopping and not realizing it!). Love the dainty bows, the perfect way to brighten up any outfit!
    xx

  9. Bren @ B So Chic! Says:

    fabulous and adorable shorts. I don’t think i can get away with them but they’re too cute!

    Bren
    B So Chic!
    http://www.bsochic.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

