zig-zag neon


{top and skirt: Durumi, watch: unknown, bracelets: LaurenElan}

I’ve been loving all things neon lately – it just feels so right for summer! (and FINALLY we’ve been getting a bit of summer like weather too!)

xo denj

Tags: ,

14 Responses to “zig-zag neon”

  1. Felicity Says:

    Owwww, that’s a gorgeous outfit. That shirt is as basic at it gets, never thought it coukd work that well with a skirt like that. It does!

  2. Kate Says:

    That skirt is SO FUN! Gah, I love it! And love the laid back vibe the casual tee adds to this outfit! So fun and pretty! I’ve never heard of this brand, though now I want to hunt it down! 😉

  3. Leah Says:

    I love the new Neon Lauren Elan bracelets. Very fun for summer.

    xo Leah.

  4. Chelsea Ling Says:

    i blogged this today! http://papercakesfinds.blogspot.com/2011/06/passion-for-fashion_21.html

  5. trophyboutique Says:

    Pretty! I love the grey on you and the skirt is so cute.

  6. Jessica Zigenis Says:

    Lovin’ those bracelets! I feel a DIY project coming on…

  7. Candice Says:

    aw, i LOVE this skirt! it looks super comfy with that casual tee. love it! btw, the webzine feature on you was amazing! you are absolutely gorgeous!

  8. mango Says:

    Thanks for the sweet comment ;]

    I am in LOVE with the texture and design of your skirt, it reminds me of Missoni.

  9. Ceee Says:

    Your skirt! Oh my goodness, it is amazing. Seriously. Possibly my favourite look of yours EVER 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  10. Kellie Says:

    i absolutely LOVE this outfit!

  11. Natasha Says:

    I LOVE your skirt so much, the print is fantastic, and your bracelets are so cute!!

  12. Kristin Says:

    The skirt! It’s so versatile and fun. I love it with the t-shirt – isn’t a plain grey tee just the most perfect pair sometimes?

    Always chic, woman!

    Kristin

  13. Rebecca Says:

    That skirt is a beauty! The print is so missoni-esque

Leave a Reply

