new! neons and ombres

Hi girlies! I’ve updated my ETSY shop – these babies wanna be yours!

xo denj

Tags:

10 Responses to “new! neons and ombres”

  1. Training Up My Boys Says:

    Love these!

  2. A Fine Balance Says:

    oh wow! I had no idea that you had an Etsy shop! where have i been?

  3. Holly Says:

    your scarves are gorgeous!

  4. Cee Says:

    If only I weren’t on a shopping diet 😦 Hopefully some of these beauties are still left when I get my credit card back!
    xox,
    Cee

  5. silver daisy designs Says:

    Soooo cute!!

  6. Jodi Says:

    I love my new scarf! Thanks Danielle! The new pink and blue designs are AMAZING!

  7. Danielle Says:

    Oh hello! These are fantastic, I’m especially loving the first neon green scarf…off to Etsy I go 🙂

    xDanielle

  8. Arushi Khosla Says:

    OMG these are stunning! So hippie chic. Love.

  9. Leah Says:

    Loving the new scarves! The colours are so vibrant!

    xo Leah.

  10. Rebecca Says:

    Love all of these! So pretty.

Leave a Reply

