pistachio strawberry cheesecake

{photography by me, recipe idea borrowed from here}

I know! So many recipes lately. Kari has been baking up a storm, and this cheesecake was WAY too pretty not to share. Plus, this time I can claim a teeny bit of responsibility for its beauty because I helped put the strawberries on top! hehe
To all you Canadians, Happy Canada Day tomorrow!

xo denj

5 Responses to “pistachio strawberry cheesecake”

  1. Cee Says:

    Oh my goodness, this almost looks too good to eat! Although I’m sure if you put a slice (or two) in front of me, I wouldn’t have any qualms about it 😉
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Jodi Says:

    So pretty! How did it taste?

  3. A Fine balance Says:

    This looks DELISH!

    There are so many things I want to make post competition, I think this is going on the list I am a die hard cheesecake fan!

  4. Rebecca Says:

    This is such a pretty dessert, I wouldn’t have had the heart to cut into it! Although I am sure it was pretty scrumptious.

Leave a Reply

