guest post – kate of o my heart


{Dress: Envy, Belt: Jacob, Jacket: Old Navy, Clutch: ASOS, Shoes: Steve Madden, Bracelet: Joe Fresh, Watch: Michael Kors}

Hi lovely blog readers! ! My name is Kate and I run a personal style blog called O My Heart! I was super excited when Danielle asked me to come hang out with you all while she is frolicking around New York and Chicago! I hope you are having an amazing time, m’dear!!
These photos were taken when I was also on a trip recently – I went to Montreal for an extended weekend trip and snapped a few outfit photos of a simple outfit I wore to wander around the city one afternoon! I quickly ditched the denim jacket though, as the overcast skies were completely misleading, as it was about 33 degrees and super humid!
Thanks so much for reading, and feel free to come visit me over at O My Heart! A huge thank you to my darlin’ Danielle for inviting me to guest post! I hope you are having the most incredible time & I can’t wait to hear all about it! xo!
Tags: ,

4 Responses to “guest post – kate of o my heart”

  1. Cee Says:

    You always make simplicity look just stunning, Kate! I love that you added that oversized pink clutch, it’s the perfect accessory for black and denim. And the leopard belt is fabulous 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  2. Cecilia Oviedo Says:

    Hi Kate! Lovely to see you here, bright pink and leopard are an awesome pair!

    Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  3. A Fine Balance Says:

    Kate you look fabulous and Danielle I hope you have an amazing time while out and about in NYC and CHI town! : )

  4. Kristin Says:

    Love the Montreal backdrop and your city chic outfit. LOVE!

Leave a Reply

