NYC hipstamatic

Hi Sweet peas! I am home and back to work – vacation always goes by much too fast! we had SUCH an amazing time, I just want to do it all over again! We tromped all over New York and then hopped over to Chicago to visit my sister (joined by a few friends!) and go to Lollapalooza. I thought I’d just share a few quick snaps with you while I wait for my pictures to get developed. yes… DEVELOPED. We had one little (major) hiccup in the photography department… ie: a thief who grabbed my boyfriend’s camera off his shoulder and ran. Not cool. But we decided to make the best of it and stopped by the Lomography store and got some fun film cameras and lots of film! So pictures to come!

xo denj

3 Responses to “NYC hipstamatic”

  1. Elise Says:

    People who steal cameras suck balls.

  2. Cee Says:

    How upsetting about the camera, but it still looks like you had a fabulous time! I can’t wait to see the developed photos 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  3. Kristy Says:

    Welcome come back, D! It’s good to hear that you stayed positive throughout the trip after the stolen camera incident (NOT COOL!). Looking forward to more pics! 🙂

Leave a Reply

