cobalt


{shoes: Zara, skirt: Durumi, blouse: JoeFresh, purse: MBMJ, sunnies: Stella McCartney}

I am officially obsessed with these shoes (even though they turned my feet blue the first time I wore them!) I love Zara shoes, and totally swear by them. I feel like they always take the right kind of risks in shape and colour (and I got these babies on sale!)

xo denj

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “cobalt”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    Those shoes are fabulous beyond belief. I love the colour! I`m pretty much in love with anything cobalt, though, I have to say.

  2. Kristy Says:

    I have the exact same blouse in floral print! LOVE LOVE LOVE! šŸ˜€ Also love your cobalt sandals, the star of the show šŸ˜‰

    http://www.monochromachic.com

  3. Cee Says:

    I’ve never bought Zara shoes, but now that they have your endorsement, I just might… I have my heart set on a pair of their black suede court shoes šŸ™‚ I’m so surprised your skirt is Zara, too. It looks just like Missoni!
    xox,
    Cee

  4. Sara Says:

    love those shoes!! might have to check out their shoes now šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

