mix

{ flats: DVF, jeans: Joe Fresh, jacket: F21, blouse: Aritzia, bag: Badgley Mischka}

I feel like fall weather came the instant the month read September. Which is good and bad. I like wearing my fall layers and colours and the crisp air, but I’m missing my summer dresses and sandals already! And also slightly dreading that awful season that comes after autumn of course. Can time slow down please?

xo denj

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “mix”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    I love the easy casual chic style of this outfit. I for one am SO glad it is finally fall. These sweltering Ontario summers far from my PEI beaches were enough to make me look forward to winter.. haha

  2. Kari Says:

    hello beautiful!

  3. Sarah Konyer Says:

    Come to Vancouver! It’s so hot here right now!!! I’m sort of wishing for cooler weather.

  4. Aurélie-m0851 Says:

    Really love this outfit !

  5. aartigandhi Says:

    I love that top.. and how it falls so nicely against the leather jacket!
    such a casual chic outfit.

    http://aartifiit.wordpress.com

  6. Cee Says:

    I am oh-so-jealous that you’re experiencing autumn where you are, I’ve worn shorts every day this week while dreaming of layers! I love this put together urban style on you, especially that beautiful blouse 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  7. Alana Mary (@MerryAlana) Says:

    I wish that autumn could last forever. I would be a happy lady.

  8. Louise (Fifth Sparrow) Says:

    So pretty and effortless! I’m mighty jealous that you’re revelling in the crisp air, as sad as it is when summer ends, I always miss my scarves and layers so much! And you just look so cute in this outfit, the perfect september outfit! xx

  9. decimalshoes Says:

    heart your jacket 😀
    I’ll definitely will following you if you follow me 😀
    Decimal Shoes

  10. Beckerman Girls Says:

    CUTE outfit and I totally LOVE that bag! it’s ooh so fab with the frame pockets on the side! And you look sooo chic and cool babe!
    kisses
    xoThe Beckerman Girls

    http://www.BeckermanBitePlate.com

Leave a Reply

